Delivering information when you need it most.

July 1998
Vol. 1 No. 10 Page 3

Las Vegas Convention E-mail Directory

ED NOTE: I had this directory formatted nice and neat in columns and when I converted it to HTML it did this. Sorry. This list is in alphabetical order by Email address. Following the Email address is the last name, first name, branch number, city and finally state.
ASINGLE390@AOL.COM ­ Singletary Al 2555 East Lansing MI

BABALOOH@AOL.COM ­ Hammett Leslie 226 Fort Worth TX

BARB3031@AOL.COM ­ Payne Barbara 1414 Bremerton WA

BILLB@SONIC.NET ­ Barrett Bill 183 Santa Rosa CA

BRANCH827@KCTERA.NET ­ Ball Jimmy 827 Independence MO

CHARCS@AOL.COM ­ Birkett Mike 257 Dubuque IA

CLOUDHAWK@AOL.COM ­ Golonka Joe 2184 Wstrn Wyn Cnty MI

CPORTLOCK@AOL.COM ­ Portlock Bud 1340 Merced CA

CPTSAFTY@AOL.COM ­ Whitmore Bill 44 Manchester NH

CRP@IBM.NET ­ Peasha Charlie 9 Minneapolis MN

CRUZINE@AOL.COM ­ Kelly Jimmy 269 Santa Cruz CA

DAEAST@AOL.COM ­ Marrero John 124 New Orleans LA

DEBBIE516@AOL.COM ­ Lower Debbie 758 Wyandotte MI

DELDER3290@AOL.COM ­ Elder Debbie 343 St Louis MO

DETMIUS@PIPELINE.COM ­ Podzorski Guy 3126 Royal Oak MI

DETMIUS@AOL.COM ­ Podzorski Guy 3126 Royal Oak MI

DPARKER317@AOL.COM ­ Parker Darryl 391 Bangor ME

DS300@AOL.COM ­ Spoto Dennis 425 Hackensack NJ

DVLYLE@JORSM.COM ­ Lyle Dave 580 Hammond IN

EXPTNG2FLY@AOL.COM ­ Plimpton Christie 609 Newport News VA

FASTEDDI31@AOL.COM ­ Groen Ed 43 Cinncinatti OH

FORTHEFINS@AOL.COM ­ O'KeefeBill 2550 Fort Lauderdale FL

FROBOZZ@POP.NLCI.COM/NALC466@POP.NLCI.COM ­ Gurley Dave 466 Lafayette IN

FUZZTOP@AOL.COM ­ Rosenfeld Phil 1091 Orlando FL

FUZZTOP@MINDSPRING.COM ­ Rosenfeld Phil 1091 Orlando FL

GARTH333@HUMBOLDT1.COM ­ Thompson Gary 348 Eureka CA

GARY@ROLLANET.ORG ­ Mills Gary 343 Rolla MO

GMILLS4305@AOL.COM ­ Mills Gary 343 Rolla MO

HBK29@AOL.COM ­ Flannery Pat 38 Westwood NJ

HIGNSK97@GTE.NET ­ Higgins Kathy 79 Seattle WA

HP104@AOL.COM ­ LaPorte JR Rafael 41 Brooklyn NY

IVER4679@AOL.COM ­ Iverson Jean 825 Schaumburg IL

JBJR@CENTURYINTER.NET ­ Blakemore John 932 Alexandria LA

JMD2123@AOL.COM ­ Drummond Joey 530 Birmingham AL

JORTMANN@IGATEWAY.NET ­ Ortmann John 5847 Hazelwood MO

RANGERR72@HOTMAIL.COM ­ Ortmann John 5847 Hazelwood MO

KARLEYTX@AOL.COM ­ Levy Karen 283 Houston TX

KHALL412@AOL.COM ­ Hall Kay 1350 Wenatchee WA

KWFMAILMAN@AOL.COM ­ Killen Bob 818 Key West FL

KTITUS@ZIPCON.NET ­ Titus Ken 791 Snohomish WA

KWTIGGER@AOL.COM ­ Grantham Mimi 818 Key West FL

LC36@AOL.COM ­ Bennett Brooks 79 Seattle WA

LCL1902@AOL.COM ­ Xanders David 1902 Mesa AZ

LM1071@AOL.COM ­ Miale Laurie 1071 Miami FL

WHUTTON@NETROX.NET ­ Miale Laurie 1071 Miami FL

MAILLADY@WEBTV.NET ­ Phelps Gwen Montgomery AL

MAILMANBGD@AOL.COM ­ Smith Brian 191 Wilmington DE

MANDM7@IX.NETCOM.COM ­ Travers Mark 1071 Miami FL

MARK@FSALC.COM ­ Travers Mark 1071 Miami FL

MARTINEZ20@AOL.COM ­ Martinez Mary 79 Seattle WA

MEATMAN144@AOL.COM ­ Nylund Erik 701 Missoula MT

MGSGT@AOL.COM ­ SargentMichael 78 Columbus OH

MISERBLOF@AOL.COM ­ Cerullo John 147 New Canaan CT

MISERABLEOLDFART@COMPUSERVE.COM ­ Cerullo John 147 New Canaan CT

MLESCH@LINKLINE.COM ­ Lesch Mark 1439 Ontario CA

MLESCH@AOL.COM ­ Lesch Mark 1439 Ontario CA

MR8TRACK@AOL.COM ­ Daland Larry 44 Manchester NH

MSAUSE@DIDO.COM ­ Sause Matt 139 Marshall MO

MSPIELMANJ@AOL.COM ­ Spielman Martin 38 Edison NJ

NALC72@AOL.COM ­ Lachance Joe 72 Concord NH

NALC820@COMPUSERVE.COM ­ Peiffer Bob 820 Mishawka IN

NALCBR13@AOL.COM ­ Latsch James 13 Muskegon MI

JRBR13@AOL.COM ­ Latsch James 13 Muskegon MI

MARUTIAK@AOL.COM ­ Marutiak Pete 504 Albuquerque NM

NALCLBA@CONCENTRIC.NET ­ Pocock Randy 213 Stockton CA

NHSALC@AOL.COM ­ Cavanagh Phil 161 NHSALC NH

NICH861724@AOL.COM ­ Payne Nicholas 1414 Bremerton WA

NICKFIVE@AOL.COM ­ Nickerson Mark 1484 Puyallup WA

NOLE4EVER@AOL.COM ­ Psiaki Steve 1779 Zephyrhills FL

NOR8696@AOL.COM ­ Northup Keith 1477 St Petersburg FL

OHIOLH@AOL.COM ­ Hull Lloyd 818 Key West FL

OTTERPC@AOL.COM ­ Cramer Patty 1310 Monterey CA

PARDNER@FEIST.COM ­ Poe Ron 201 Wichita KS

PERCYJR@CYBERTRON.COM ­ Smith Percy 4559 FT. Walton Beach FL

PSPRACHMAN@AOL.COM ­ Sprachmann Jerry 196 Elyria OH

REIDX4@GTE.NET ­ Reid Jim 791 Everett WA

ROCK1016@AOL.COM ­ Bankhead Dan 333 Binghamton NY

RON2943@AOL.COM ­ Elder Ron 343 St Louis MO

RTNEWVISION@SPRYNET.COM ­ Tillman Ray 642 Boulder CO

SALEM347@AOL.COM ­ Myers David 347 Salem OR

SINBAD54@CONCENTRIC.NET ­ Surry Dannie 73 Atlanta GA

SINBAD54@JUNO.COM ­ Surry Dannie 73 Atlanta GA

SKEETERHDI@AOL.COM ­ Cumpton Steve 2810 Arlington Heights IL

SKIDALNG@AOL.COM ­ DesGrosseilliers Jr Bill 230 Nashua NH

SNDBYBUBBA@AOL.COM ­ Swartz Bubba 549 Painesville OH

STEWARD9@AOL.COM ­ Mascolo Gennaro 86 Wethersfield CT

TAMJET@AOL.COM ­ Paul Tamra 3126 Royal Oak MI

TPM@HORIZON.HIT.NET ­ Miller Terry 1035 Independence KS

USPSMAMA@AOL.COM ­ Wellhausen Sue 916 Eugene OR

ZIP2623@AOL.COM ­ Schwartzman Jon 1071 Miami FL

ZOOSTEW@AOL.COM ­ Green Thom 116 Fort Wayne IN

Back To Index

Previous Page Page 3 Next Page